Oralspex 22/23

Sarah Delvén

Boss

Kontakt: boss@oralspex.se

Vilde Hultgren

Vice Boss & Spons

Kontakt: spons@oralspex.se

Adrian Ekenstierna

Kassör

Kontakt: kassor@oralspex.se

Hanna Fröström

Event 1

Kontakt: event@oralspex.se

Alma Læstander

Mat & Sittning

Kontakt: sittning@oralspex.se

Alice Johansson

PR & Personal

Kontakt: 

pr@oralspex.se

personal@oralspex.se

Elinor Dahlman

Gückel

Kontakt: gyckel@oralspex.se

Felizia Larsson

Tryck & Design

Kontakt: tryck@oralspex.se

Hannes Rydén

Event 2

Kontakt: projekt@oralspex.se

Jazmine Tärning

Biljett & Bokning

Kontakt: bob@oralspex.se

Harald Selin

Öl & Bar

Kontakt: olobar@oralspex.se